Jack Antolak
Jack Antolak
Broker/Owner
218-831-1990
jack@positiverealty.com
Clint Nelson
Clint Nelson
Broker/Owner
218-820-3025
cnelson@lakehome.com
Jeff Torfin
Jeff Torfin
Realtor/Agent
218-232-0399
jeff@lakehome.com
Katharine Herold
Katharine Herold
Realtor/Agent
218-838-3777
katharine@positiverealty.com
Pat Buckley
Pat Buckley
Broker Associate
218-820-3099
pat@patrickbuckley.com
Marlys Meyer
Marlys Meyer
Broker Associate
218-820-5771
marlys@marlysmeyer.com
Mark Schmutzer
Mark Schmutzer
Realtor/Agent
218-831-1955
marks@positiverealty.com
Joe Zak
Joe Zak
Broker Associate
218-820-8838
jzak@positiverealty.com
Jeremy Johnson
Jeremy Johnson
Realtor/Agent
218-838-0540
jeremy@brainerdhomesales.com
Mark Meixner
Mark Meixner
Broker Associate
218-820-0696
mark@markmeixner.com